Staff at the editorial base

Sasha Shepperd, Coordinating Editor,Richard Doll Building from the air
Phone: +44 (0)1865 289237
Email: sasha.shepperd@ndph.ox.ac.uk

Julia Worswick, Managing Editor
(based in Ottawa, Canada),
Phone: +1 613 798 5555 Ext. 73846
Email: jworswick@ohri.ca

Paul Miller, Information Specialist,
Phone:+44 (0)1865 743651
Email: paul.miller@ndph.ox.ac.uk

Daniela Gonçalves Bradley, Systematic Reviewer & Assistant Managing Editor,
Email: daniela.bradley@ndph.ox.ac.uk

Mike Gardner, Systematic Reviewer,
Phone +44 (0)1865 743642
Email: mike.gardner@ndph.ox.ac.uk

Sofia Massa, Statistician,
Phone +44 (0)1865 289371
Email: sofia.massa@ndph.ox.ac.uk