Staff at the Norwegian Satellite

Claire Glenton, Editor (Plain language summaries and qualitative evidence syntheses)
Tel: +47 92876545
Email: Claire.Glenton@fhi.no

Marit Johansen, Information Specialist
Tel. +47 46400459
Email: Marit.Johansen@fhi.no

Simon Lewin, Coordinating Editor
Tel: +47 23255000
Email: Simon.Lewin@fhi.no

Espen Movik, Health Economics Editor
Tel: +47 46400485
E-mail: Espen.Movik@fhi.no

Susan Munabi Babigumira, Editor (currently on leave)
Tel. +47 46400478
Email: Susan.Munabi-Babigumira@fhi.no

Kjetil Olsen, Administrator
Tel: +47 46400466
Email: Kjetil.Olsen@fhi.no

Andy Oxman, Editor
Tel. +47 48254924
Email: oxman@online.no

Elizabeth Paulsen, Managing Editor
Tel: +47 46400461
Email: ElizabethJ.Paulsen@fhi.no

Sarah Rosenbaum, Researcher
Tel. +47 98256051
Email: Sarah.Rosenbaum@fhi.no