Staff at the Norwegian Satellite

Andy Oxman, Editor
Email: oxman@online.no

Claire Glenton, Editor (Plain language summaries and qualitative evidence syntheses)
Email: claire.glenton@hvl.no

Elizabeth Paulsen, Managing Editor
Email: Elizabethjoan.Paulsen@fhi.no

Espen Movik, Health Economics Editor
E-mail: Espen.Movik@fhi.no

Marit Johansen, Information Specialist
Email: Marit.Johansen@fhi.no

Sarah Rosenbaum, Researcher
Email: Sarah.Rosenbaum@fhi.no

Simon Lewin, Coordinating Editor
Email: simon.lewin@ntnu.no

Susan Munabi Babigumira, Editor 
Email: Susan.Munabi-Babigumira@fhi.no