This Cochrane Group is no longer active

Due to changes in NIHR funding in evidence synthesis, this Cochrane Group is no longer active. We are so grateful for the work of our contributors.

If you would like to get involved with Cochrane, please visit our Join Cochrane pages.

To learn more about Cochrane, visit our homepage.

If you would like to propose a topic for a Cochrane Review, please see our instructions for authors.

If you have any queries, please contact Cochrane Support.

Peer review 2018

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of all peer reviewers including those below and those who wish to remain anonymous. The following people contributed to the peer review process in 2018:

Seye Abimbola
Heather Ames
Toni Ashton
Sabrina Bakeera-Kitaka
Anne-Marie Bergh
Andrew Booth
Tanya Doherty
Dee Duckworth Shneiderman
Auxi Fraiz-Padin
Ruth Garside
Margaret Glogowska
Andy Gray
Angela Harden
Emily Johnston
Tamar Kabakian‐Khasholian
Rintaro Mori
Ntombenhle Ngcobo
Jane Noyes
Sheila Page
Marianne Vidler
Janet L Wale