This Cochrane Group is no longer active

Due to changes in NIHR funding in evidence synthesis, this Cochrane Group is no longer active. We are so grateful for the work of our contributors.

If you would like to get involved with Cochrane, please visit our Join Cochrane pages.

To learn more about Cochrane, visit our homepage.

If you would like to propose a topic for a Cochrane Review, please see our instructions for authors.

If you have any queries, please contact Cochrane Support.

Peer review 2021

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of all peer reviewers including those below and those who wish to remain anonymous.

The following people contributed to the peer review process in 2021:

Heather Ames
Prachi Arora
Lorena Binfa
Andrew Booth
Shelley Doucet
Kate Flemming
Ruth Garside
Barbara Giambra
Åsa Grauman
Noah Ivers
Helen Jack
Minna Johansson
Carol Kingdon
Jennifer LaRosa
Alison Luke
Cristián Mansilla
Christian Mansilla
Sue Marcus
Blake McGee
René Melis
Virginia Minogue
Jane Nadel
Abhijit Nadkarni
Jane Noyes
Denise O'Connor
Andrew Rex
Mohammad S Razai
Susan Samuel
Anjali Sharma
Sasha Shepperd
Brian Stafford
Katie Walker
Michel Wensing
Eric Wong
Robert Wyllie