This Cochrane Group is no longer active

Due to changes in NIHR funding in evidence synthesis, this Cochrane Group is no longer active. We are so grateful for the work of our contributors.

If you would like to get involved with Cochrane, please visit our Join Cochrane pages.

To learn more about Cochrane, visit our homepage.

If you would like to propose a topic for a Cochrane Review, please see our instructions for authors.

If you have any queries, please contact Cochrane Support.

Peer review 2020

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of all peer reviewers including those below and those who wish to remain anonymous. The following people contributed to the peer review process in 2020:

Smisha Agarwal
Blake Angell
Luciana Ballini
Heather Barry
Svetlana Beilfuss
Christine Bond
Andrew Booth
Xavier Bosch-Capblanch
Vijayluxmi Bose
Alison Campbell
Margaret Cargo
Lumbe Chola
Jo Coster
Kerry Dawn
James Desborough
Michael Duarte
Christine East
Kate Flemming
Signe Flottorp
Mariann Fossum
Oddvar Førland
Gregg Gascon
Daniela Gonçalves Bradley
Carol Grech
Angela Harden
Jenifer Hilgart
Jemma Hudson
Andrew Hutchings
Apostolos Kamekis
Jessica Kaughman
Yewande Kofoworola Ogundeji
Kurt Kroenke
Manish Kumar
Amanda Lavan
Simon Lewin
Joel Lexchin
Witness Mapanga
Catherine Marshall
Hosea Mitala
Diwakar Mohan
Susan Munabi-Babigumira
Ricardo Munoz
Wilbroad Mutale
Cynthia Nalumansi
Jenny Negus
Mohamed Nour
Denise O’Conor
Alicia O'Cathain
Patrick Owen
Andy Oxman
Michelle Peters
Isabelle Peytremann Bridevaux
Polina Putrik
Terry Quinn
Mélanie Raimundo Maia
Craig Ramsey
Nancy Salbach
Sasha Shepperd
Dee Shneiderman
Marita Sporstøl Fønhus
Brian Stafford
Tigest Tamrat
Ada Tang
Joshua Vogel
Brad Wagenaar
Janney Wale
Michel Wensing
Michael West
Eng Whui Poh
Eric Wong
Julia Worswick